PTO Meetings

Upcoming PTO Meetings for the 2022-2023 School Year

The O’Hara PTO meets on the second Wednesday of every month during the school year.

November Monthly PTO Meeting
    Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2022
    Time: 7:00pm
    Location: O’Hara Auditorium

December Monthly PTO Meeting
    Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2022
    Time: 9:15am
    Location: O’Hara Auditorium

January 2023 Monthly PTO Meeting
    Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2023
    Time: 9:15am
    Location: O’Hara Auditorium

February Monthly PTO Meeting
    Date: Wednesday, February 8, 2023
    Time: 9:15am
    Location: O’Hara Auditorium

March Monthly PTO Meeting
    Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2023
    Time: 9:15am
    Location: O’Hara Auditorium

April Monthly PTO Meeting
    Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2023
    Time: 6:30pm
    Location: TBD

May Monthly PTO MeetingThis is the 3rd Wednesday of May
    Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2023
    Time: 9:15am
    Location: O’Hara Auditorium


Past Meetings

October Monthly PTO Meeting
    Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022
    Time: 9:15am
    Location: O’Hara Auditorium

September Monthly PTO Meeting
    Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2022
    Time: 9:15am
    Location: O’Hara Auditorium
    Meeting Minutes

Meet and Greet
    Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2022
    Time: 9:15am
    Location: O’Hara Township Park